Children's Safe Harbor
A Children's Advocacy Center




2018-2019 Board of Directors

Victoria Constance, MSPH, Ph. D
Executive Director/CEO Board of Directors

John Frere
Board President
Director of Real Estate and Business Services Anadarko

Mary Nan Huffman, J.D.
Board Vice President
Legal Counsel
Houston Police Officer's Union

Vincenzo Santini, J.D.
Board Secretary 
Attorney at Law
The Voss Law Firm P.C. District Attorney's Office

Matthew Rodrigue
Board Treasurer
Chief Deputy
Constable Office Precinct 3

Dwight Johnson
Board Past President
Retired Sgt.
CISD Police Department

Blair Bradley
Investigative Program Director
Texas Department of Family Protective Services

M. Kathleen Borchardt, M.D., FACOG
Houston Methodist Hospital
Obstetrics & Gynecology

Tom Casperson, M.D.

Tyler Dunman, J.D.
Office of District Attorney, Montgomery County
Chief of Special Crimes Bureau

Yesenia Garcia
Branch Manager Woodforest National Bank

Amanda Hill, J.D.
The Law Office of Amanda Jean Hill

Marissa Kubiak, BSN, RN
Houston Methodist Hospital

Kimberly Perry
Court Administrator
Montgomery County 418th Judicial District Court

Crystal Plumley, BSN, RNC-OB
Houston Methodist Hospital

Paul Purcell
Executive Director Montgomery County Medical Society

Reynaldo Saludares
Commercial Development
Advisor Deepwater Americas
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation